Architecture Greater Than 50,000 SF

Terence Riley / K/R Honor Award Museum Garage
Arquitectonica International Merit Award Regalia
Oppenheim Architecture Merit Award Emiliano Hotel
Perkins + Will Merit Award L’Oreal Rsearch and Innovation Center

Architecture Less than 50,000 sf

Shulman + Associates Merit Award 723 Lincoln Lane North
Oppenheim Architecture Merit Award Ayla Golf Academy & Clubhouse

Divine Detail

Terence Riley / K/R Honor Award Long House
Brillhart Architecture Honor Award Thatch House
(STRANG) Architecture Honor Award Mountain Lake Residence
(STRANG) Architecture Merit Award Shelter Two Residence

Interior Architecture

FORMA Design Honor Award Capital Aesthetic + Laser Center / Comprehensive Woundcare Services
Shulman + Associates Honor Award Jugofresh Santona Corner
William Lane Architect Merit Award [email protected]

Unbuilt Award

Shulman + Associates Honor Award The Louver Building
Perkins + Will Honor Award First Year Village Housing
HKS Architects Inc. Merit Award Restoring Light-Pulse Memorial


M.C. Harry & Associates Inc. Merrick House

Student Design

Renzo Lopez | FIU Merit Award Desalinate
Gabriela Soto | FIU Merit Award Defiant Space

Honor Awards

Adriana C. Portela, AIA Young Architect of the Year
Alan M. Zreik Student of the Year – MDC
Elizabeth G. Camargo, AIA Architect of the Year
Maria Kuraeva Student of the Year – DASH
Kaitlyn Fuson Student of the Year – FIU
Sidney Matsumoto Student of the Year – UM
April J. Sharp Consultant of the Year
Sidney Matsumoto Student of the Year – UM
Silvia Larrauri Leadership in Education
Chris Russo Leadership in Government
Susan Simpson Leadership in Government
Robins & Morton General Contractors
David Martin/Terra Group Developer of the Year
Silva Architects Small Firm of the Year
NELSON Firm of the Year
Sherwin Williams / Glenn Remler Allied Members of the Year
SIKA/ Bill Collester Allied Members of the Year
Daphne I. Gurri, AIA President’s Award
Jaime E. Sobrino, AIA H. Samuel Kruse Silver Medal for Service