Craig Aquart, AIA
M.C. Harry & Associates


Vice Presidents

Angel Saqui, II AIA
Saqui Architects, Planners, Interiors

Vanessa Smith-Torres, AIA
Perkins + Will

Secretary / Treasurer

Stephanie M. Casariego, AIA
CSpace Architecture and Design

Chapter Directors

Eduardo A. Calil, Jr. AIA
Calil Architects

Jameson MacNichol, AIA
SB Architects

Kobi Karp, AIA
Kobi Karp Architecture & Interior Design, Inc.

State Director

Daphne Gurri, AIA
Gurri Matute, P.A.

Associate Directors

Naomi Harrison, Assoc AIA
MC Harry & Associates

Monique C. Davis, Assoc AIA
Mocherie Designs

Immediate Past President

Robert J. Graboski, AIA
Village Architects of Key Biscayne

Representative – DASH

Representative – Florida International University Carta

Henry Rueda, Assoc AIA
Florida International University

Representative – Miami Dade College

Samantha McNeil, Assoc AIA
Miami Dade College
School of Architecture

Representative – University of Miami SoA

Steven W. Fett, Assoc AIA
University of Miami
School of Architecture

AIA Miami Staff

Executive Vice President

Cheryl H. Jacobs
305-448-7488 ext. 111
[email protected]

Office & Membership Manager, AIM Summer Camp Organizer & Supervisor

Marilyn Lugo
305-448-7488 ext. 112
[email protected]

Director of Programs & Events

Colleen Stovall
305-448-7488 ext. 113
[email protected]