PRESIDENT

Giannina Zapattini, AIA
Perkins + Will
305-569-1345
gia.zapattini@perkinswill.com

2800 Ponce De Leon Boulevard
Suite 1300
Coral Gables, FL 33134

President-Elect

Daphne Gurri, AIA
Gurri Matute, P.A.
305-661-0069 X205
786-236-4069
daphneg@gurrimatute.com

5001 SW 74 Court
Suite 208
Miami, FL 33155

Vice Presidents

Robert J. Graboski
Village Architects of Key Biscayne
305-361-5335
robert@villagearchitects.com

104 Crandon Boulevard
Suite 424
Key Biscayne, FL 33149

Jason Tapia, AIA
Building Center No. 3
305-371-8877
jason@bcnumber3.com

223 E. Flagler Street
Suite 614
Miami, FL 33131

Chapter Directors

Craig Aquart, AIA
M.C. Harry & Associates
786-280-7896
caquart@mcharry.com

2780 SW Douglas Road
Suite 302
Miami, FL 33133

Isis Fumero, AIA
Interior Architects
786-405-0239
isisfumero@gmail.com

2100 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 1090
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Karla E. Valdivia, AIA
Gensler
305-372-8355
Karla_Valdivia@gensler.com

801 Brickell Avenue
Suite 2300
Miami, FL 33131

Christian A. Vidal, AIA
G. Alvarez Studio
305-371-8400
cvidal@galvarezstudio.com

1428 Brickell Avenue
Suite 202
Miami, FL 33131

State Director

Elizabeth G. Camargo, AIA
EC Architecture + Design
305-534-1183
elizc@ecamargodesign.com

1530 West 27 Street
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Associate Directors

Amanda S. Rosenfeld
HKS
786-942-2161
arosenfeld@hksinc.com

2020 Salzedo Street
4th Floor
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Immediate Past President

Neyda S. Otero
786-229-2061
Notero13@msn.com

1540 SE 24 Avenue
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Representative – DASH

Eric J. Hankin
DASH
305-573-7135
e_hankin@dadeschools.net

4001 NE 2 Avenue
Miami, FL 33137

Representative – Florida International University

Jason R. Chandler, AIA
Florida International University
305-348-6913
echandler@fiu.edu

College of Architecture + The Arts
11200 SW 8 Street
PCA 373-B
Miami, FL 33199

Representative – Miami Dade College

Mario F. Ortega
Miami Dade College
School of Architecture
305-237-0871
mortega@mdc.edu

11011 SW 104th Street
Room 6306-7
Miami, FL 33176-3393

Representative – University of Miami

Wyn G. Bradley
University of Miami
School of Architecture
305-284-5187
wbradley@miami.edu

1223 Theo Dickinson Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146

AIA Miami Staff

Executive Vice President

Cheryl H. Jacobs
305-448-7488
cheryl@aiamiami.org

Office Manager / Membership Coordinator

Marilyn Lugo
305-448-7488
marilyn@aiamiami.org

Start Sharing! Help us spread the word.