2024 AIA Florida Honor Awards Recipients

Congratulations to the AIA Miami Chapter Member Winners!

The Gold Medal Award
Lourdes Solera, FAIA

The William G. McMinn, FAIA, Award for Outstanding Architectural Education Contributions
Henry Rueda, Assoc. AIA
Congratulations to all 2024 Honor Award Recipients!
Each year the AIA Florida Honor Awards program elevates the public awareness of good design and recognizes those architects whose work enriches our communities and architecture at large. AIA Florida honors great architecture, exemplary architects and celebrates the built environment and those that champion it.

Click here to view all winners.