About
  • History of AIA
  • Committees
  • Awards
  • Board
  • Join our Newsletter

Committees

2015 AIA Miami Chapter Committee

2015 / 16 Chair

Advocacy

Javier F. Salman, AIA, Chair
Stantec
Javier.salman@stantec.com
(305) 445-2900

Javier Cordova, AIA
Rodriguez Architects, Inc.
cordova.javier.e@gmail.com
(305) 448-3373

ARE Programs

Gia Zapattini, Assoc AIA, Chair
Perkins + Will
Gia.Zapattini@perkinswill.com
(305) 569-1345

Jackie Garcia, Assoc AIA
Stantec 
Jackie.Garcia@stantec.com
(305) 482-8767

AIM Summer Camp

Humberto Ramos, AIA Chair
Ramos Martinez Architects, Inc.
hramos@rmarq.com
(305) 548-3006

Ernest E. Bellamy, Assoc AIA Co-Chair
Beilinson Architects P.A.
ernest.e.bellamy@gmail.com
(305) 559-1250 X210

Alain Bartroli, AIA, Co-Chair
Alain R. Bartroli Architect
alainbartroli@gmail.com
(786) 908-3244

Awards & Gala

Jason Hagopian, AIA, Chair
Tsao Design Group
jhagopian@tsaodesign.com
(305) 576-2006 X15

COTE
Committee on the Environment

Alejandro Branger, Assoc AIA, Chair
Perkins + Will
Alejandro.branger@perkinswill.com
(305) 569-1356

Randall Moreland, AIA, Vice Chair
Moreland Architecture + Sustainable Design
rmoreland@morelandarch.com
(305) 401-4450

Fellowship

Lourdes Solera, FAIA,  Chair
M.C. Harry & Associates
lsolera@mcharry.com
(305) 445-3765 X120

Mike Rodriguez, FAIA, Vice Chair
Rodriguez Architects, Inc.
miker@rodriguezarchitects.com
(305) 448-3373 x202

International Photo Competition

Lourdes Solera, FAIA, Chair
M.C. Harry & Associates
lsolera@mcharry.com
(305) 445-3765 X120

Membership

Jason Hagopian, AIA, Chair
Tsao Design Group
jhagopian@tsaodesign.com
(305) 576-2006 X15

Mentoring Program

Jason Tapia, AIA, Chair
Building Center No. 3
jason@bcnumber3.com
(786) 309-4640

Elizabeth Camargo, AIA, Co-Chair
EC Architecture + Design
elizc@ecamargodesign.com
(305) 534-1183

New Practices

Timothy Schrock, AIA, Chair
Timothy Schrock Architects
tschrock@timothyschrock.com
(786) 353-2533

Programs

Kricket Snow, AIA, Chair
Perkins + Will
Kricket.snow@perkinswill.com
(305) 777-6888

Sea Level Rise Task Force

Reinaldo Borges, AIA, Chair
Borges Architects + Associates
rborges@borgesarchitects.com
(305) 374-9216 X100

Hernan Guerrero, Assoc AIA, Vice Chair
Dover Kohl & Partners
hguerrero@doverkohl.com
(305) 666-0446

Urban Design (Shared w/MCAD)

Cesar Garcia-Pons, Assoc AIA
Perkins + Will
cesar.garcia-pons@perkinswill.com
(305) 569-1343

Juan Mullerat, Assoc AIA
PlusUrbia, LLC
juan@plusurbia.com
305-444-4850

Women in Architecture

Lourdes Rodriguez, AIA, Chair
Rodriguez Architects, Inc.
lourdes@rodriguezarchitects.com
(305) 448-3373 X203

Alexandra Goldstein, Assoc AIA, Vice Chair
Ferguson Glasgow Schuster Soto, Inc.
agoldstein@fgss.net
(305) 443-7758

YAF Emerging Professionals

Gia Zapattini, Assoc AIA, Chair
Perkins + Will
Gia.Zapattini@perkinswill.com
(305) 569-1345

Jackie Garcia, Assoc AIA
Stantec 
Jackie.Garcia@stantec.com
(305) 482-8767

Urban Design (Shared w/MCAD) Celebrate Architecture, Sponsorship/Partnerships, Sandblast, Practice Area/Knowledge Community (Healthcare, Residential, etc.