About
  • History of AIA
  • Committees
  • Awards
  • Board
  • Join our Newsletter

Board Members

PRESIDENT

Jason-Hagopian Jason R. Hagopian, AIATsao Design Group

7610 NE 4th Court #5 Suite 101

Miami, FL 33138

305-576-2006 office305-576-2005 fax

jhagopian@tsaodesign.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT / PRESIDENT ELECT

Elizabeth-Camargo Elizabeth G. Camargo, AIAEC Architecture + Design

1530 West 27 Street

Miami Beach, FL 33140

305-534-1183elizc@ecamargodesign.com

VICE PRESIDENTS

Neyda Neyda S. Otero, AIAMiami-Dade College

11011 SW 104 Street

Room L108

Miami, FL 33176

305-237-0608 notero@mdc.edu
Gia-Zapattini-photo Giannina Zapattini, AIAPerkins + Will

806 Douglas Road

Suite 300

Coral Gables, FL 33134

305-569-1345gia.zapattini@perkinswill.com

SECRETARY / TREASURER

Javier-Salman Javier F. Salman, AIASalman & Associates Architects

1534 Mantua Avenue

Coral Gables, Florida 33146

305-542-0142javier@salmanarchitects.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Javier-Salman F. Antonio Rosabal, AIALIVS Associates

2121 Ponce de Leon Boulevard

Suite 610

Coral Gables, FL 33134

305-443-2933 x205 Tony@livs.net

CHAPTER DIRECTORS

Alejandro-Branger Alejandro B. Branger, AIAPerkins + Will

806 S. Douglas Road

Suite 300

Coral Gables, FL 33134

305-569-1356Alejandro.branger@perkinswill.com
gurri Daphne Gurri, AIAGurri Matute, P.A.

5001 SW 74 Court
Suite 208

Miami, FL 33155

305- 661-0069 X205 officedgurri@gurrimatute.com
Jason-Tapia Jason Tapia, AIABuilding Center No. 3

223 E. Flagler Street

Suite 614

Miami, FL 33131

855-833-2261jason@bcnumber3.com

STATE DIRECTOR

Lourdes-Solera Lourdes Solera, FAIAM.C. Harry & Associates

2780 SW 37 Avenue

Suite 302

Miami, FL 33133

305-445-3765 X120 office305-446-0805 fax

lsolera@mcharry.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

jackiegarcia Jaclyn Garcia, Assoc AIAStantec

One Biscayne Tower

Two South Biscayne Boulevard

Suite 1670

Miami, FL 33131

305-482-8767jackie.garcia@stantec.com
Angelica-Romero Angelica Romero, Assoc AIAPerkins + Will

806 Douglas Road – Suite 300

Coral Gables, FL 33134

305-569-1398
angelica.romero@perkinswill.com

REPRESENTATIVE – DASH

Eric-Hankin Eric J. HankinDASH

4001 NE 2 Avenue

Miami, FL 33137

305-573-7135
e.hankin@dadeschools.net

REPRESENTATIVE – FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Jason-Chandler Jason R. Chandler, AIAFlorida International University
College of Architecture + The Arts

11200 SW 8 Street – PCA 373-B

Miami, Fl 33199

305-348-6913chandler@fiu.edu

REPRESENTATIVE – MIAMI DADE COLLEGE

nophoto Mario F. OrtegaMiami Dade College School of Architecture

11011 SW 104th Street

Room 6306-7

Miami, FL 33176-3393

305-237-0871mortega@mdc.edu

REPRESENTATIVE – UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI

Carie-Penabad Carie A. PenabadUniversity of Miami School of Architecture

1223 Dickinson Drive

Coral Gables, FL 33143

786-942-1612studio1@cureandpenabad.com