40-Year Recertification Services Providers

 

This is a list of members who have stated that they provide 40-year recertification services and are placed in alphabetical order.  AIA Miami does not make specific recommendations and does not certify any work provided by its members.

 

Gail B. Baldwin AIA gail@gailbaldwin.com Gail Byron Baldwin Architect, Inc. 2911 Grand Avenue – Suite 2A Coconut Grove FL 33133 305.443.2266
Humberto P. Alonso AIA humberto.alonso@atkinsglobal.com ATKINS 2001 NW 107 Avenue Miami FL 33172 305.514.3383
Ramon L. Arronte AIA Emeritus rlads@yahoo.com RLA Architects 330 SW 27 Avenue Miami FL 33135 786.200.6583
J. Robert Barnes AIA jrobertbm@gmail.com Robert Barnes & Associates 221 N. Krome Avenue Homestead FL 33030 305.247.6150
Thomas Bates AIA t_bates@corbanca.net Batewood, LLC 999 Brickell Avenue – Suite 402 Miami FL 33131 305.665.9442
Lawrence Beame AIA larryb@bapdesign.com BEAME Architectural Partnership 3059 Grand Avenue – Suite 440 Miami FL 33133 305.444.7100
Jaime Canaves FAIA canavesj@fiu.edu Florida International University 7373 SW 60th Street Miami FL 33143 305.348.3031
Edward F. Cannon AIA Emeritus cannonef@aol.com EFCannon Architect 5005 Collins Avenue #1224 Miami Beach FL 33140 305.345.1844
Luis J. Cano AIA luis_cano@gspnet.com Gresham, Smith & Partners 6030 Hollywood Boulevard – Suite 210 Hollywood FL 33024 9543224419
Gabriel Chavarria AIA arquichava@gmail.com Ch2 Design 1800 SW 1 Avenue – Suite 606 Miami FL 33129 305.771.2423
Robert E. Chisholm FAIA bob@chisholmarchitects.com R.E. Chisholm Architects, Inc. 4921 SW 74 Court Miami FL 33146 305.661.2070
Javier Cruz AIA jfc@javiercruzarchitect.com Javier Cruz Architect 3400 SW 105 Court Miami FL 33165 305.778.7439
Robert G. David AIA davidarchitects@comcast.net Architectural Office of David & David 940 Lincoln Road – Suite 306 Miami Beach FL 33139 305.538.4696
Stuart Debowsky AIA stuart@debowsky.com Debowsky Design Group 4384 SW 13 Street Coral Gables FL 33134 305.495.2751
Hector C. Fernandez AIA hfernandezh366@aol.com HF Architect P.A. 7340 SW 48 street Miami FL 33151 786.206.9895 X120
Robert Filer FAIA Emeritus filerandhammond@yahoo.com Filer & Hammond Architects Inc. 7438 SW 48 Street – Suite A Miami FL 33155 305.444.5714
Daphne I. Gurri AIA dgurri@gurrimatute.com Gurri Matute, P.A. 5001 SW 74 Court – Suite 208 Miami FL 33155 305.661.0069
Jason Hagopian AIA jhagopian@tsaodesign.com TSAO Design Group 4040 NE 2 Avenue – Suite 314 Miami FL 33137 305.576.2006 X15
Richard J. Heisenbottle FAIA richard@rjha.net R.J. Heisenbottle Architects, P.A. 2199 Ponce de Leon Boulevard – Suite 400 Coral Gables FL 33134 305.446.7799 X14
Rick Hernandez-Capote R.A. Luci@arcbuildersandgroup.com Arcbuilders and Group, Inc. 7301 SW 83rd Court Miami FL 33143 (305)275-6310
Laurence Levis AIA larry.levis@atkinsglobal.com ATKINS 2001 NW 107 Avenue Miami FL 33172 305.514.3383
Claudio J. Noriega AIA noriegaarchitect@aol.com Claudio J. Noriega, Architect 104 Madeira Avenue Coral Gables FL 33134 305.445.0794
F. Antonio Rosabal AIA frosabal@livs.net LIVS Associates 2121 Ponce de Leon Boulevard – Suite 610 Coral Gables FL 33134 305.443.2933
Angel C. Saqui, II AIA acs2@saquiarchitects.com Angel C. Saqui, FAIA Architects 250 Bird Road – Suite 308 Coral Gables FL 33146 305.445.4544
Ari L. Sklar AIA ari@sklarchitect.com Sklarchitecture 2310 Hollywood Boulevard Hollywood FL 33020 786.326.2747